391ff518e4 · feat(build): add GitHub mirror CI and release workflows · Updated 2026-09-24 22:20:20 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?